Griffith Gridiron 2018 Champion

Malachi Griffith becomes first Griffith to win the lab fantasy football championship

The 2018 fantasy football season has ended, and Malachi Griffith has led the Thundering Typhoons to become the lab champions until the close of next season. The toilet bowl trophy goes to our last-place team, No Tengo Idea, managed by Kilannin Krysiak. An honorary mention goes to rookie manager Thomas Mooney, who led the Evansville Crimson Giants to second place in our traditional lab competition.